Open vision bar
Military Information

Military Information

Local recruiters frequently visit the school. Be sure to stop and talk to them, if you have an interest in this area. 

SERVICE ACADEMY INFORMATION
The office of Bob Latta uses Bryan R. Chaka as their West Point liaison.  West Point is interested in men and woman who excel in academics, are physically fit, participate in athletics, and possess exceptional leadership qualities. His contact information is bchaka@parker.com.
 

Class of 2018 need to apply between August 1 and September 26.  To go through US Senator Sherrod Brown go to brown.senate.gov for an application and information on submitting an application.

CAREERS IN THE MILITARY  This link will allow you to explore all areas of the military

 

Air Force

Recruiting office                                           Technical Sergeant Ashley Fuehrer 
401 West North St. Suite 115                        419-224-0388 or Cell: (419) 549-6000
Lima, OH  45801                                         Ashley.fuehrer@us.af.mil

 

ARMY NATIONAL GUARD

Local recruiter is SSG Quinton Moye.   You can contact him by phone at 419-852-1456 or email: quinton.m.moye.mil@army.mil You can also go to the link below for more information about the National Guard.  The office is located at 109 E. South St. St. Marys, OH

 

AIR NATIONAL GUARD

180th Fighter Wing recruiter is MSgt Lee Davis.  Office: 2660 S. Eber Rd., Swanton, OH  43558.  Phone: 419-868-4268.

 

MARINES  Local recruiter is Sgt. Austin R. Rollins.  (419)490-0336 or email: austin.rollins@marines.usmc.mil
1949 Haveman Rd., Suite A, Celina, OH

 

NROTC (Naval Reserve Officer Training Corps) Scholarship  Available to current seniors.  Contact Jason Gessner at 614-296-5742 or Jason.D.Gessner@navy.mil.

 

NAVY  Recruiter in Charge :  Eathon F. Mosher
Contact information:  419-296-3841 or 419-423-2027 or 877-374-0676
Email:  eathon.mosher@navy.mil
Website: NAVY.COM/COLLEGE

 

ROTC: Interested in this program?  Click on this link to get more specific information about the program. http://http//www.affordablecollegesonline.org/rotc-guide/

 

US ARMY

The local recruiter is Sergeant Scott P. Walker.   He can be reached at scott.p.walker@usarec.army.mil or 419-227-2007 or 1-800-USA-ARMY 

401 W. North St., Rm 111

Army Website: http://www.army.mil/