Friday, August 18, 2017    
You are here:  Staff Directory » Lincolnview High School
 
Minimize

Brad Mendenhall

 

 

Name

Position

Email

Baker, Anna

Instrumental Music

abaker@lincolnview.k12.oh.us

Brazen, Ed

HS Math

ebrazen@lincolnview.k12.oh.us

Byrum, Gregory

HS Science

gbyrum@lincolnview.k12.oh.us

Dannenfelser, Rhonda

Physical Education/Health

rdannenfelser@lincolnview.k12.oh.us

 Doidge, Brad

Physical Education

bdoidge@lincolnview.k12.oh.us

Doner, Chris

Spanish

cdoner@lincolnview.k12.oh.us

 Dowdy, Sandy

JH English

sdowdy@lincolnview.k12.oh.us

Ford, Hollie

HS English/Social Studies

hford@lincolnview.k12.oh.us

Hoersten, Jay

Industrial Technology

jhoersten@lincolnview.k12.oh.us

Johnson, Paula

JH History

pjohnson@lincolnview.k12.oh.us

Ketner, Suzanne

Intervention Specialist

sketner@lincolnview.k12.oh.us

Knodell, Michelle

HS English

mknodell@lincolnview.k12.oh.us

Korte, Stacie

Vocal Music

skorte@lincolnview.k12.oh.us

Leeth, Brenda

JH/HS Guidance Counselor

bleeth@lincolnview.k12.oh.us

Losh, Kevin

HS History

klosh@lincolnview.k12.oh.us

Miller, Ashley

Business/Math

amiller@lincolnview.k12.oh.us

Meyer, Marcus

Intervention Specialist

mmeyer@lincolnview.k12.oh.us

Owens, Adam

HS Science

aowens@lincolnview.k12.oh.us

Parsell, Valerie

JH/HS Art

vparsell@lincolnview.k12.oh.us

Renner, Stephanie

Intervention Specialist

srenner@lincolnview.k12.oh.us

Ringwald, Kristy

HS English

kringwald@lincolnview.k12.oh.us

Rohrs, Rachel

Math

rrohrs@lincolnview.k12.oh.us

Schnipke, Beth

JH Math

bschnipke@lincolnview.k12.oh.us

Schroeder, Kirstie

Intervention Specialist

kshcroeder@lincolnview.k12.oh.us

Dues, Jordan

Vocational Agriculture

jdues@lincolnview.k12.oh.us

Shellabarger, Malinda

JH English

mshellabarger@lincolnview.k12.oh.us

Stechschulte, Kyle

JH/HS Science

kstechschulte@lincolnview.k12.oh.us

Stetler, Deb

District Media Specialist/MOS

dstetler@lincolnview.k12.oh.us

Swick, Daniel

JH Science dswick@lincolnview.k12.oh.us

Tenhundfeld, Susan

JH Science

stenhundfeld@lincolnview.k12.oh.us

Copyright 2008 by Lincolnview Local Schools   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use