Wednesday, April 25, 2018    
You are here:  Staff Directory » Lincolnview Elementary
Text/HTML
Mrs. Nita Meyer
Elementary Principal


Contact information:
Email:  nmeyer@lincolnview.k12.oh.us
Phone: 419-968-2351, ext. 3209
Mr. Brad Mendenhall
HS/JH Principal


Contact information:
Email: bmendenhall@lincolnview.k12.oh.us
Phone: 419-968-2214, ext. 3204
Mr. Brad Mendenhall
HS/JH Principal


Contact information:
Email: bmendenhall@lincolnview.k12.oh.us
Phone: 419-968-2214, ext. 3204
  
Elementary Staff
Name
Position Email
Alessandrini, Matt Fourth Grade malessandrini@lincolnview.k12.oh.us
Arn, Hillary Fifth Grade harn@lincolnview.k12.oh.us
Bonifas, Cathy Speech cbonifas@lincolnview.k12.oh.us
Bowersock, Karla Kindergarten kbowersock@lincolnview.k12.oh.us
Breese, Lindsay Intervention Specialist lbreese@lincolnview.k12.oh.us
Breese, Tasha Fifth Grade tbreese@lincolnview.k12.oh.us
Cable, Andrea First Grade acable@lincolnview.k12.oh.us
Cockerell, Jill Intervention Specialist jcockerell@lincolnview.k12.oh.us
Debell, Tonja Second Grade tdebell@lincolnview.k12.oh.us
Early, Nicole Intervention Specialist nearly@lincolnview.k12.oh.us
Evans, Kim Kindergarten kevans@lincolnview.k12.oh.us
Evans, Matt Third Grade mevans@lincolnview.k12.oh.us
Fishpaw, Eric Physical Education efishpaw@lincolnview.k12.oh.us
Gearhart, Brooke Library bgearhart@lincolnview.k12.oh.us
Gerdeman, Elizabeth First Grade egerdeman@lincolnview.k12.oh.us
Giesige, Chelsae Intervention Specialist cgiesige@lincolnview.k12.oh.us
Hammons, Brett Second Grade bhammons@lincolnview.k12.oh.us
Kemler, Marla Fourth Grade mkemler@lincolnview.k12.oh.us
Kraner, Chad Sixth Grade ckraner@lincolnview.k12.oh.us
Kriegel, Stephanie Third Grade skriegel@lincolnview.k12.oh.us
Korte, Stacie Music 5-6 skorte@lincolnview.k12.oh.us
Langdon, Matt Sixth Grade mlangdon@lincolnview.k12.oh.us
Litzenberg, Lindsey Sixth Grade llitzenberg@lincolnview.k12.oh.us
Niemeyer, Brian Fifth Grade bniemeyer@lincolnview.k12.oh.us
Overholt, Amy Title 1 aoverholt@lincolnview.k12.oh.us
Pohlman, Lianne Kindergarten lpohman@lincolnview.k12.oh.us
Recker, Brenda Gifted brecker@lincolnview.k12.oh.us
Slusher, Jennifer Music K-4 jslusher@lincolnview.k12.oh.us
Stork, Melissa Art mstork@lincolnview.k12.oh.us
Tow, Kris First Grade ktow@lincolnview.k12.oh.us
Utz, Liz Third Grade lutz@lincolnview.k12.oh.us
Wendel, Christie Fourth Grade cwendel@lincolnview.k12.oh.us
Williamson, Dan Second Grade dwilliamson@lincolnview.k12.oh.us

  
Copyright 2008 by Lincolnview Local Schools   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use