Warning: This module may not support sharing across sites


You are attempting to add a reference to this module that exists on another site in this group. This module may or may not support sharing across multiple sites - it doesn't explicitly state either way whether it does.

If you are sure that it does, or if your intent is to test its ability to do so, then proceed with caution and be aware that certain functionality in the module - or even the entire module - may not function correctly in this configuration.

If you are confused by this message or are working on a site that cannot tolerate any breakage, you should click Cancel and contact the DotNetNuke Support Team.


      
Wednesday, April 26, 2017    
You are here:  Staff Directory » Lincolnview Elementary
Lincolnview Elementary

 

lbreese@lincolnview.k12.oh.us

Name

Position

Email

Kim Evans

Kindergarten

kevans@lincolnview.k12.oh.us

Karla Bowersock

Kindergarten

kbowersock@lincolnview.k12.oh.us

Lianna Pohlman

Kindergarten

lpohlman@lincolnview.k12.oh.us

 

 

 

Kristina Tow

First Grade

ktow@lincolnview.k12.oh.us

Liz Gerdemann

First Grade

egerdeman@lincolnview.k12.oh.us

Dan Williamson

Second Grade

dwilliamson@lincolnview.k12.oh.us

Tonja Debell

Second Grade

tdebell@lincolnview.k12.oh.us

Brett Hammons

Second Grade

bhammons@lincolnview.k12.oh.us

Stephanie Kriegel

Third Grade

skriegel@lincolnview.k12.oh.us

Liz Utz

Third Grade

lutz@lincolnview.k12.oh.us

Matt Evans

Third Grade

mevans@lincolnview.k12.oh.us

Christy Wendel

Fourth Grade

cwendel@lincolnview.k12.oh.us

Matt Alessandrini

Fourth Grade

malessandrini@lincolnview.k12.oh.us

Marla Kemler

Fourth Grade

mkemler@lincolnview.k12.oh.us

Jonathan Cruise

Fifth Grade

jcruise@lincolnview.k12.oh.us

Hilary Arn

Fifth Grade

harn@lincolnview.k12.oh.us

Brian Niemeyer

Fifth Grade

bniemeyer@lincolnview.k12.oh.us

Chad Kraner

Sixth Grade

ckraner@lincolnview.k12.oh.us

Matt Langdon

Sixth Grade

mlangdon@lincolnview.k12.oh.us

Lindsey Litzenberg

Sixth Grade

llitzenberg@lincolnview.k12.oh.us

Jill Cockerell

K-2 Intervention Specialist

jcockerell@lincolnview.k12.oh.us

Nicole Early

3-4 Intervention Specialist

nearly@lincolnview.k12.oh.us

Amy Overholt

Title I

aoverholt@lincolnview.k12.oh.us

 

Makaine Quatman

5-6 Intervention Specialist

mquatman@lincolnview.k12.oh.us

Jennifer Slusher

Music

jslusher@lincolnview.k12.oh.us

Eric Fishpaw

Physical Education

efishpaw@lincolnview.k12.oh.us

Melissa Stork

Art

mstork@lincolnview.k12.oh.us

Michele McCleery

Elementary Library Aide

mmccleery@lincolnview.k12.oh.us

Tonia Verville

Guidance Counselor

tverville@lincolnview.k12.oh.us

Cathy Bonifas

Speech

cbonifas@lincolnview.k12.oh.us

Brenda Recker

Gifted Teacher

brecker@lincolnview.k12.oh.us

Sandy Freeman

Gifted Coordinator

sfreeman@lincolnview.k12.oh.us

 Lindsay Breese Intervention Specialist lbreese@lincolnview.k12.oh.us

Sabrina Frey

Elementary Secretary

sfrey@lincolnview.k12.oh.us

  
Copyright 2008 by Lincolnview Local Schools   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use