Monday, October 23, 2017    
You are here:  Staff Directory » Lincolnview Administrative Staff
Lincolnview Administrative Staff

Lincolnview Local Schools
15945 Middle Point Rd.
Van Wert, OH  45891
Ph: 419-968-2226
Fax: 419-968-2227

Jeff Snyder
Superintendent 419-968-2226, ext. 3208 jsnyder@lincolnview.k12.oh.us
Troy Bowersock Treasurer 419-968-2226, ext. 3201 tbowersock@lincolnview.k12.oh.us
Brad Mendenhall Jr./Sr. High Principal 419-968-2214, ext. 3204 bmendenhall@lincolnview.k12.oh.us
Nita Meyer Elementary Principal 419-968-2351, ext. 3209 nmeyer@lincolnview.k12.oh.us
Eric Miglin Technology Coordinator 419-968-2214, ext. 3211 emiglin@lincolnview.k12.oh.us
Deb Miller Food Services Coordinator 419-968-2351, ext. 3212 dmiller@lincolnview.k12.oh.us
Greg Leeth Athletic Director/Dean of Students 419-968-2226, ext. 2135 gleeth@lincolnview.k12.oh.us

 

  
Copyright 2008 by Lincolnview Local Schools   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use