Sunday, February 18, 2018    
You are here:  LHS Home
The Community Building

Image updated every 15 minutes. CLICK HERE for full page.


Please click on the Ohio Alerts button above for the latest in school delays, school cancellations and other important school announcements.
District Information
Oct26 10/26/2017 8:07:00 AM by Deb Stetler

On Sunday, October 22, Four Seniors and Sixteen Juniors were inducted into the Lincolnview chapter of the National Honor Society. The students must achieve a minimum 3.5 cumulative grade point average and demonstrate excellence in scholarship, leadership, service, and character to be considered for membership.The new Senior inductees include Dylan Neate, Louis Rammel, Nathan O’Neill, and Mackenzie Shepherd. Junior inductees are Raegan Boley, Hatti Bouillion, Alek Bowersock, Lakin Brant, Rylee Byrne, Braxton Fox, Kylie Hohman (not pictured), Brayden Langdon, Erin Miller, Kylee Mongold, Madeline Snyder, Thad Walker, Adia Welch, Austin Welker, Carly Wendel, and Logan Williams. Officers for NHS are Sydni Thatcher (president), Frankie Carey (Vice President), Alana Williams (Secretary/Historian), and Alena Looser (Treasurer).  



ExcellentEscellentExcellent with Distinction

Copyright 2008 by Lincolnview Local Schools   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use